Decent working conditions

Severstal has developed a social welfare standard, which is a guiding document for implementation of the social welfare improvement program at enterprises of Severstal PJSC.

Since 2011, 3.2 billion rubles has been spent on the implementation of the program.

The purpose of the unified workplace quality standard is to ensure that Severstal maintains state-of-the-art production environment, protects health and wellness of employees, helps to reduce prevalence of occupational diseases, and ensures high productivity, motivation and attractiveness of workplaces. To ensure that sanitary and administrative facilities not only meet the requirements of the regulatory documents but also look nice, neat and modern.

Достойные условия труда

Now ChemMK has repaired more than 97 percent of sanitary facilities, which were included in the program to improve the workplace quality. In the coming years, the company will deploy the outside repair program, in particular, repair of facades of buildings and galleries.

Severstal employees are provided with high quality food service. There is a large-scale catering establishment and 38 catering establishments in Cherepovets. More than 9 thousand metallurgists daily visit factory canteens. Where it is impossible to visit canteens, there are dining rooms equipped with food vending machines and equipped with necessary kitchen appliances.

To deliver employees to work places at CherMK, 16 bus routes were organized. Free parking for personal transport of employees are organized near the enterprise.

Достойные условия труда

Достойные условия труда

В настоящее время в компании разработан стандарт социально-бытовых условий, который является регламентирующим документом в реализации программы по улучшению санитарно-бытовых условий на предприятиях ПАО «Северсталь».

С 2011 года на реализацию программы было потрачено 3,2 млдр. рублей.

Цель реализации единого стандарта социально-бытовых условий — обеспечить современный уровень культуры производства, сохранение здоровья работников, снижение профессиональных заболеваний, повышение производительности труда, дополнительной мотивации и привлекательности труда. Сделать так, чтобы административные и санитарно-бытовые помещения не только соответствовали требованиям нормативных документов, но и радовали глаз красотой, уютом, современным дизайном.

Достойные условия труда

Сейчас на ЧерМК отремонтировано уже более 97 процентов помещений санитарного назначения, которые были включены в программу улучшения социально-бытовых условий. В ближайшие годы на комбинате развернется программа внешних ремонтов, в частности фасадов зданий и галерей.

Работники «Северстали» обеспечены полноценным питанием. В Череповце действует фабрика-кухня и 38 предприятий питания. Более 9 тыс. металлургов ежедневно посещают заводские столовые. Там, где посещение столовых невозможно, организованы комнаты приема пищи, оборудованные автоматами по продаже продуктов питания и оснащенные необходимой кухонной техникой.

Для доставки работников до рабочих мест на ЧерМК организовано 16 автобусных маршрутов. Вблизи предприятия созданы бесплатные парковки для личного транспорта сотрудников.

Достойные условия труда