General terms of export delivery

If you are interested in entering into a foreign economic contract (hereinafter referred to as the “Contract”) for the supply of steel products manufactured by Severstal PJSC, Sheksna Pipe Works LLC in a simplified manner, by accepting the General Conditions for the Supply of Metal Products for Export applicable at Severstal PJSC (hereinafter referred to as the "General Conditions") please study the below mentioned General Conditions, depending on the planned supply of steel products.

If you decide to conclude a Contract, please contact the Sales Directorate using the section Contact Details to select a sales manager.

If you have not previously had contractual relations with Severstal PJSC, or since the time of conclusion of the previously valid Contract, organizational changes recorded in your constituent documents have occurred in your company/organization, we are required to register a new counterparty or make changes to the previously registered counterparty in the systems of Severstal PJSC. To do this, we ask you to prepare in electronic form and send to relevant sales manager the following Documents indicating the email address of your contact person.

In case of a positive decision of the relevant sales manager to conclude a Contract subject to relevant General Terms and availability of the necessary documents for registration of the counterparty, we will send the draft Contract (according to the relevant General Terms) signed by Severstal PJSC to the e-mail address that you specified, during the working day following the day of making a decision by the sales manager. The Contract signed by you confirms your agreement to apply the relevant General Conditions, which will be an integral part thereof.

The contract signed by you and provided to us via e-mail shall be deemed to have been concluded. The procedure for exchange of the originals of the Contract is described in the relevant General Conditions.

If the Parties agree on other conditions different from the above General Terms for the Supply of Steel Products of Severstal PJSC for export and in case of availability of necessary documents to register a counterparty, the Contract shall be concluded according to the standard procedure, and the draft Contract will be sent to your email address within a reasonable time.

Contact information
30 Mira Street, Cherepovets, Vologda Region, 162608, Russia
Sales Directorate
тел. +7 (8202) 53-09-00
Process manager
Elena Vadimovna Ivanova
тел. +7 (8202) 53−12−90

Общие условия поставки на экспорт

Если Вы заинтересованы в заключении внешнеэкономического контракта (далее «Контракт) на поставку металлопродукции, изготовленной ПАО «Северсталь», ООО «Северсталь Трубопрофильный завод – Шексна» в упрощенном порядке, путем присоединения к действующим на ПАО «Северсталь» «Общим условиям поставки металлопродукции на экспорт» (далее «Общие условия») предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с нижеуказанными Общими условиями в зависимости от планируемой поставки металлопродукции:

В случае принятия решения о заключении Контракта предлагаем вам обратиться в Дирекцию по продажам воспользовавшись разделом «Контакты» для выбора менеджера по продажам.

Если Вы ранее не имели договорных отношений с ПАО «Северсталь» или с момента заключения ранее действовавшего Контракта в Вашей компании/предприятии/организации произошли организационные изменения, отраженные в Ваших учредительных документах, мы обязаны зарегистрировать нового контрагента или внести изменения по ранее зарегистрированному контрагенту в информационные системы ПАО «Северсталь». Для этого просим Вас подготовить в электронном виде и направить соответствующему менеджеру по продажам следующие «Документы» с указанием электронного адреса контактного лица с Вашей стороны.

В случае положительного решения соответствующего менеджера по продажам о заключении Контракта по соответствующим Общим условиям и наличия необходимых документов для регистрации контрагента, мы направим на указанный Вами электронный адрес проект Контракта (по соответствующим Общим условиям), подписанный со стороны ПАО «Северсталь» в течении рабочего дня, следующего за днем регистрации контрагента в информационных системах ПАО «Северсталь». Подписанный с Вашей стороны Контракт подтверждает Ваше согласие о применении соответствующих Общих условий, которые будут являться его неотъемлемой частью.

Подписанный с Вашей стороны и предоставленный нам посредством электронной почты Контракт считается заключенным. Порядок обмена оригиналами Контракта описан в соответствующих Общих условиях.

При согласовании Сторонами иных условий, отличных от вышеуказанных Общих условий поставки металлопродукции ПАО «Северсталь» на экспорт и наличии необходимых документов для регистрации контрагента, Контракт заключается в обычном порядке, проект которого мы направим на указанный Вами электронный адрес в разумный срок.


Контактная информация
162608, Россия, Вологодская область, Череповец, ул. Мира, 30,
Дирекция по продажам
Руководитель процесса
Иванова Елена Вадимовна
тел. +7 (8202) 53−12−90
Климова Валентина Васильевна
тел. +7 (8202) 53−08−67
Прищеп Оксана Евгеньевна
тел. +7 (8202) 53−11−75
Медведева Юлия Александровна
тел. +7 (8202) 53-14-58
Поликарпова Анна Николаевна
тел. +7 (8202) 53-32-88
Бабикова Татьяна Николаевна
тел. +7 (8202) 53-29-54